Kontaktuppgifter

NORDICC AB,
Box 130,
341 23 Ljungby

Tel: 0372-129 99
Int. tel: 46 372 129 99

Kontaktpersoner

David Klingenberg
0372-25260
david@nordicc.se 
VD

Ruben Klingenberg
0372-25262
ruben@nordicc.se
Försäljning

Christian Klingenberg
0372-25264
christian@nordicc.se
Försäljning ÅF

Rick Klingenberg
0372-25261
rick@nordicc.se
Ekonomi, inköp

Produktsupport 
0372-25265
support@nordicc.se

Roland Klingenberg
0372-25263
roland@nordicc.se
Försäljning

Christer Eriksson
070-141 62 92
christer.eriksson@nordicc.se
Försäljning Maxilift

Hitta hit