Contact us!

NORDICC AB,
Box 130,
341 23 Ljungby

Int. tel: 46 372 129 99

Contacts

David Klingenberg
+46 372-25260
david@nordicc.se 
MD

Ruben Klingenberg
+46 372-25262
ruben@nordicc.se
Sales Manager

Christian Klingenberg
+46 372-25264
christian@nordicc.se
Sales Dealers

Rick Klingenberg
+46 372-25261
rick@nordicc.se
Admin, purchasing

Product support 
+46 372-25265
support@nordicc.se

Roland Klingenberg
+46 372-25263
roland@nordicc.se
Sales - Truck Division

Christer Eriksson
+46 70-141 62 92
christer.eriksson@nordicc.se
Sales Maxilift

We are here